Released: 2002

Lineup: Jordan Rudess

Length: ??:??

Tracklist: No samples available yet.

  1. White Christmas!
  2. God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  3. Silent Night
  4. The Little Drummer Boy
  5. I Wonder When I Wander
  6. The Christmas Song
  7. O Holy Night
  8. What Child is This
  9. It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
  10. The First Noel
  11. Andelusion
Reviews: Availability: This album is only sold through Jordan Rudess' website.

Purchase: JordanRudess.com, 13.99.

<<<Side Projects