Bridge Accross Forever Tour 2001

Released: 2002

Lineup: Mike Portnoy, Roine Stolt, Neal Morse, Pete Trevawas

Length: 55:56

Tracklist: click songs for 30 second samples

  1. Duel With The Devil (Edit) 11:32 (60 second sample)
  2. Learning To Live (live) 14:03 (75 second sample)
  3. Road To Sanctuary 13:51 (75 second sample)
  4. At The End Of The Day 16:28 (90 second sample)
Reviews: Availability: This CD was given out as a fan club gift and is no longer available. Please look online for downloads or check ebay for purchase.

Purchase: Not for sale.

<<<Side Projects