SMPTe -- The Roine Stolt Mixes

Released: 2003

Lineup: Mike Portnoy, Roine Stolt, Neal Morse, Pete Trevawas

Length: 77:12

Tracklist: click songs for 30 second samples

  1. All of The Above 30:59
  2. We All Need Some Light 5:45
  3. Mystery Train 6:52
  4. My New World 16:16
  5. In Held (Twas) In I 17:21
Reviews: Availability: This CD is not very common in stores, I would reccomend getting it online Via amazon or ebay.

Purchase: 14.49

<<<Side Projects