Rudess/Morgenstien Project: The Official Bootleg

Released: 2001

Lineup: Jordan Rudess. Rod Morgenstien

Length: ??:??

Tracklist: No samples available

  1. Over the Edge
  2. Drop the Puck
  3. Crossing Over
  4. Don't Look Down
  5. Night Wind
  6. Dead in the Water
  7. It's a Mystery
  8. Daylight
Reviews: Availability: I'm not sure, but this may only be available through the Jordan Rudess online store.

Purchase:, 13.99.

<<<Side Projects