Rudess/Morgenstien Project

Released: 1999

Lineup: Jordan Rudess, Rod Morgenstien

Length: ??:??

Tracklist: No samples available

  1. Don't Look Down
  2. Sloth
  3. Drop the Puck
  4. Crossing Over
  5. Never Again (for Nan)
  6. Tailspin
  7. Odd Man Out
  8. Masada
  9. Cartoon Parade
  10. Over the Edge
Reviews: Availability: This CD is very rare, although it is sold on JOrdan's website.

Purchase:, $13.99.

<<<Side Projects