Prime Cuts

Released: 2006

Lineup: Jordan Rudess

Length: ??:??

Tracklist: Samples not yet available

  1. Universal Mind
  2. Tear Before The Rain
  3. Revolutionary Etude
  4. Osmosis (remix)
  5. Faceless Pastiche
  6. Outcast
  7. Liquid Dreams
  8. Hoedown
  9. Beyond Tomorrow
  10. Feed The Wheel
Reviews: Availability: This album is very new and in stores everywhere.

Purchase: The Crooked Step does not support the purchase of this CD

<<<Side Projects