Live at Budokan

Released: 2004

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Rudess, LaBrie

Length: ??:??


This video contains the entire performance at The Budokan venue in Tokyo on the Train of Tour 2004 tour, as well as a 2004 Japan Tour Diary, interviews with Jordan and John P regarding technical gear, the Osaka Drum Solo, The DT Anthology video and a multi-angle version of the Instrumedley.


Availability: This DVD is available for purchase in stores everywhere.

Purchase: $17.49.