New York City 3/4/93

Released: 2007

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Moore, LaBrie,

Length: ??:??

Tracklist: Tracklist is tentative. Unknown exactly how it will be tracked on each disc.

  1. Metropolis
  2. A Fortune In Lies
  3. Under A Glass Moon
  4. Surrounded
  5. Ytsejam
  6. To Live Forever
  7. Take The Time
  8. Eve
  9. Pull Me Under
  10. Another Day
  11. Another Hand
  12. The Killing Hand
  13. A Change Of Seasons
  14. Wait For Sleep
  15. Learning To Live
Reviews: Availability: Available at select shows.

Purchase: Not yet available online, may be sold at certain shows.

<<<Official Bootlegs