A Walk Beside The Band

Released: 2006

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Rudess, LaBrie

Length: 128 minutes



  • None available yet.
  • Availability: This DVD was available to anybody who joined the 5 major european official fan clubs before a deadline. The deadline has passed, but spares will be given to new joiners until supplies are exhausted.

    Purchase: As this is an english speaking site, and Voices UK is the only international english speaking fan club, you're probably best off going to their website.