Another Day

Released: 1993

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Moore, LaBrie

Length: 14:23

Tracklist: Click song titles for 30 second downloads

  1. Another Day 4:25
  2. A Fortune In Lies (live) 5:17
  3. Another Day (live) 4:39
Reviews: Availability: This CD is extremely rare and should be searched for on Ebay

Purchase: This CD is out of print and is not availalbe.