Cleaning Out the Closet

Released: 1999

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Sherinian, LaBrie

Length: 61:00

Tracklist: Click songs for 30 second samples!

  1. Don't Look past Me 6:23
  2. To Live Forever '91 4:26
  3. To Live Forever '94 4:55
  4. Eve 5:10
  5. Raise the Knife 11:35 (60 second sample)
  6. Where Are You Now? 7:26
  7. The Way it Used to Be 7:47 (45 second sample)
  8. Cover My Eyes 3:21
  9. Speak to Me 6:10
Reviews: Availability: This album was given out as a gift to members of the fan club back in 1999, there were only 7350 created. You may be able to download the tracks from this CD online using a file sharing program. (this is legal, as the CDs were never offered for sale, but were in fact a gift) You can also occasionally find it on eBay for large amounts of money.

Purchase: This album is out of print and is not available.

<<<Fan Club Albums