Once in a LIVEtime Outtakes

Released: 1998

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Sherinian, LaBrie

Length: 60:24

Tracklist: click songs for 30 second samples.

  1. Eve 4:25
  2. Speak to Me 6:12
  3. Lifting Shadows Off A Dream 7:10
  4. Hey You 4:31
  5. The Silent Man 5:06
  6. Cover My Eyes 4:33
  7. Mean Street 1:28
  8. Goodbye Yellow Brick Road 3:09
  9. Anna Lee 6:32
  10. To Live Forever 7:32 (45 second sample)
  11. Thank You's 3:23
  12. Bad 6:06
Reviews: Availability: This album was given out as a gift to members of the fan club back in 1998, there were only 3400 created. You may be able to download the tracks from this CD online using a file sharing program. (this is legal, as the CDs were never offered for sale, but were in fact a gift) You can also occasionally find it on eBay for large amounts of money.

Purchase: This album is out of print and is not available.

<<<Fan Club Albums