The ATCO Demo

Released: 2002

Lineup: Portnoy, Petrucci, Myung, Moore, LaBrie

Length: 21:58

Tracklist: Click song titles for 30 second samples.

  1. Metropolis 9:17 (45 second sample)
  2. To Live Forever 4:32
  3. Take the Time 8:08 (45 second sample)
Reviews: Availability: This album was given out as a gift to members of the fan club back in 2002, there were only 6600 created. You may be able to download the tracks from this CD online using a file sharing program. (this is legal, as the CDs were never offered for sale, but were in fact a gift) You can also occasionally find it on eBay for large amounts of money.

Purchase: This album is out of print and is not available.

<<<Fan Club Albums